Hi, this is actually not what we’re asking. We know why—it’s because Apple stores notification previews in an iOS database for what’s in our opinion much too long. We are asking Apple to change this. Would you mind deleting to forestall more confusion? Thank you!
Apple notification preview storage privacy concern
By
–