Deleted memories may be retained for up to 30 days for “safety and debugging purposes”. Also remember you can turn off the “let my data help train the model” feature. But unless you’re only in temporary chats or your company has some sort of on-prem deployment of ChatGPT, it’s
ChatGPT Data Retention and Training Privacy Settings
By
–
