Very minor topic but an option to prevent chats from being used for training purposes should be synced across all devices and decoupled from a chat history feature. Currently, there is no way to disable it w/o sacrificing user experience
By
–
Very minor topic but an option to prevent chats from being used for training purposes should be synced across all devices and decoupled from a chat history feature. Currently, there is no way to disable it w/o sacrificing user experience